Knowledge BaseYou're questions answered.

Is egg protein powder gluten free?

Egg protein powder is considered gluten-free because eggs do not contain gluten. However, cross-contamination can occur during the production process, especially if the egg protein powder is processed in a facility that also processes other gluten-containing ingredients. To ensure that the egg protein powder is gluten-free, it is recommended to look for a product that specifically states it is gluten-free and/or certified by a relevant organization.

Add to this Answer

Protein Reviews

In-depth analysis of protein powders to support your goals.
All Reviews
hello world!