Knowledge BaseYou're questions answered.

Is hemp protein powder gluten free?

Hemp protein powder is usually gluten-free. Hemp seeds, from which hemp protein powder is made, are naturally gluten-free. However, it's important to check the label or manufacturer's information to ensure that the product hasn't been processed in a facility that also handles gluten-containing grains, which could lead to cross-contamination. For individuals with celiac disease or a severe gluten intolerance, it may be best to choose a gluten-free-certified brand.

Add to this Answer
hello world!