Pure soy protein powder is gluten free, as it is made from soy beans which do not contain gluten protein.
Hemp protein powder is a naturally gluten free protein source and a good option for those that suffer from gluten intolerance.
Yes, whey protein powder is naturally gluten free, but you should also check any included additives.
Not all whey protein powders are lactose free. Cheaper, less efficient whey protein powders are made with whey concentrate and contain high lactose levels.
Yes, pea protein powder is naturally gluten free and hypoallergenic. Also consult the product label to ensure no gluten based additives are included.
Rice does not naturally contain gluten which makes rice protein powder an ideal source for gluten intolerance or those with celiac disease.
Yes, casein protein powder is naturally gluten free, but sometimes additives may be used which are gluten containing.
Egg protein powder is naturally gluten free, but you should refer to the nutritional information label to ensure ingredients containing gluten haven't been added.
Beef protein powder is naturally gluten free, but you should also check the additives of a product to ensure none of these contain gluten.
Yes, most plant protein powders are naturally gluten free as gluten is only found in wheat, rye and barley.